Beauty

Tried the Collagen mask sheet 

Actually I’m not a fan of that mask  thingies, but I saw this at F21 near the counter. So I check it out and checked the price and i guess its not bad,  5 sheets in 1 pack at $4.90, its called the ‘Collagen mask sheet’ by Boroness, made in Korea.

While Im putting it on, I can really smell the fragrant, just “wooow” smells so fresh bruh.

I’d Waited 20mins and done! Now I can feel the softhenss of my face and feels incredible, really. Not a waste of money. So satisfied about the result. Probably I will buy some more, soon as i finished the pack.

Leave a Reply

