Accessories · Beauty · Fashion · Watch

Daniel Wellington

I have huge desire of this wrist watch for a month, and Tbh I cannot end my day without checking it online. And I told my mother about it, and certainly she just disregard me. And before me and my partner broke up, I let him know the exact watch I want. Afterwards we talked and he told me he bought a vape and send a pic of it. I did not believe him bc i know he’s not into it. And I’m  right, not a vape. And I was really suprised when he opened the box, I started rolling around my bed and begins to cry, like Im going crazy hahaha its the watch that I been wanted, that he just bought for me! Omg! Unexpected.

Im so excited to touch and have it on my wrist.

he didn’t get what exactly I want, but this is more amazing. I love it! And thanks to him
Leave a Reply

